ASMA's Mentor Board - ASMA - Annual Convention Awards-2019

Meet ASMA's Esteemed Mentor Board

Dr M K Vajpayee

Vice Chancellor, VMS University, Sikkim. Co-Chairman, Assocham National Council on Education

Dr RSS Mani

Vice President, ITM Group of Institutions

Prof Aruna Katara

President, HOPE Foundation and Research Centre

Dr. Manpreet Singh Manna

Former Director, AICTE

Dr. Bharat Agarwal

President – Vishwakarma University

Dr. Kerron Reddy

CEO, AIMS Institutes

Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya

Chairman, Suryadatta Group of Institutes

Dr. Sandeep Pachpande

Chairman - ASM Group of Institutes

Mr. Swapnil Kothari

Chancellor, Renaissance University

Enquire Now

    Enquire Now

    Top 50 EduTech