ASMA 2018 – Exclusive Coverage of the Felicitation Ceremony for India’s Top 30 Marketers in Education Awards 2018 at Bangalore


Video Description:

Check out the most-awaited video from the 2nd ASMA Annual Convention Awards 2018 at The Leela Palace, Bangalore held on August 31-September 1, 2018.

With the launch of India’s Top 30 Marketers in Education Awards 2018 at Bangalore, the most anticipated segment of the evening, the event honoured the most talented and successful marketing wizards in the education sector. These digital savants have cultivated their institution’s online presence by harnessing the potential of social media. Here are India’s Top 30 Marketers in Education Awards 2018:

  1. Mr. Vishesh Chandrashekar from Acharya Institutes
  2. Dr. M. Priyanandan Reddy from AIMS Institutes, Bangalore
  3. Mr. Hrridyash Deshpande from Ajeenkya D Y Patil University
  4. Prof. Manoj Khaladkar from Army Institute of Technology, Pune
  5. Ms. Roopa Praveen from ASM Group of Institutes
  6. Mr. Ganesh Rathinam from B.S. Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science and Technology, Chennai
  7. Dr. R. Hariprakash from Bharath Institute of Higher Education and Research
  8. Prof. Manoj Kumar Pandey from Birla Institute of Management Technology
  9. Mr. Irfan Khan from CMR University, CMR Group, Ekya Schools
  10. Mr. Christo V Joseph from Garden City University
  11. Mr. Kunal Nehruji from GEMS B School
  12. Mr. Ashok Verghese from Hindustan University
  13. Ms. Surekha Shetty from IFIM Business School
  14. Mr. Manish Jain from Indus Business Academy
  15. Mr. Manish Kothari from ISBR, Bangalore
  16. Mr. Vivek Chandramohan Jain University, Bangalore
  17. Dr. Manjunatha B from JSS Academy of Higher Education &Research, Mysore
  18. Mr. Aman Mittal from Lovely Professional University
  19. Dr. Sudarshan B.Sanap from MIT ADT University
  20. Dr. Shalini R Urs from MYRA School of Business
  21. Dr. P. Shyama Raju from REVA University, Bangalore
  22. Mr. V. Ramakrishna from SNR Sons Charitable Trust ,Coimbatore
  23. Mr. Amit Tyagi from SSN Institutions, Chennai
  24. Mr. Jamir Mulla from Symbiosis Center for Distance Learning
  25. Ms. Shikha Kochhar from Symbiosis International ( Deemed University)
  26. Dr. Shravan Kadvekar from Symbiosis Skills & Open University
  27. Mr. Aditya Mohan Jadhav from TAPMI
  28. Mr. G. V. Selvam from Vellore Institute of Technology
  29. Ms. Ramona Parsani from Vishwakarma University
  30. Dr. Anil Rao from WE School